VoiceChasers Login :: Register  
Home Database Community Events Shop Help Contact
Please register with us to participate in the forums and suggest updates to our
database via the links at the bottom of every voice actor and production page.

Scooby & Scrappy Doo/Puppy Hour, The
Scooby & Scrappy Doo/Puppy Hour, The

Also Known As: The Scooby-Doo/Puppy Hour
Genre: Animated Series
Release Dates: 25 September 1982 - 01 January 1983
Voice Director: Alan Dinehart

This show combined both classic and new non-mystery episodes of Scooby-Doo and Scrappy-Doo as well as new episodes of The Puppy's Further Adventures. The new non-mystery Scooby and Scrappy-Doo segments only featured Scooby, Scrappy, and Shaggy.

Later, the show was renamed as The Scooby-Doo/Puppy Hour when the Scooby and Scrappy-Doo segments were replaced by classic Scooby mysteries.

Character Actor Episode / Addl. Info
Dash Michael Bell
Dolly Nancy McKeon
Duke Michael Bell
Glyder Josh Rodine
Lucky Peter Cullen
Petey the Puppy Billy Jayne
Scooby-Doo Don Messick
Scrappy-Doo Don Messick
  Lennie Weinrib
Shaggy Rogers Casey Kasem
Tommy (Petey's owner) Tony O'Dell
Tommy's Father John Stephenson
Tommy's Mother Janet Waldo
Wilbur Scott Menville "Snow Job Too Small"
(additional voices) Jack Angel
  Jered Barclay
  Dick Beals
  Jim Begg
  Ed Begley Jr.
  Susan Blu
  Arthur Burghardt
  Howard Caine
  Philip L. Clarke
  Dave Coulier
  Candace Craig
  Keene Curtis
  Jack DeLeon
  Jerry Dexter
  Alan Dinehart
  Jeff Doucette
  Richard Erdman
  Bernard Fox
  Pat Fraley
  Alejandro Garay
  Linda Gary
  Phil Hartman
  Johnny Haymer
  Darryl Hickman
  David Jolliffe
  Stan Jones
  Jackie Joseph
  Kip King
  Patricia Lentz
  Keye Luke
  Tress MacNeille (Debut)
  Danny Mann
  Mona Marshall
  Bill E. Martin
  Mitzi McCall
  Chuck McCann
  Edie McClurg
  Joseph G. Medalis
  Larry Moss
  Alan Oppenheimer
  Patricia Parris
  Clare Peck
  Patrick Pinney
  Henry Polic II
  Philip Proctor
  Peter Renaday
  Evan Richards
  Paul Ross
  Michael Rye
  Hank Saroyan
  Marilyn Schreffler
  Ted Schwartz
  Pepe Serna
  Joe Silver
  Kris Erik Stevens
  Andre Stojka
  Larry Storch
  Brian Tochi
  Fred Travalena
  Janet Waldo
  Jimmy Weldon
  Alan Young
  Marian Zajac
  Ted Zeigler

© 1996-2020 Dekiru Productions LLC, All Rights Reserved
About :: Terms of Use :: Privacy Policy