VoiceChasers Login :: Register  
Home Database Community Events Shop Help Contact
Please register with us to participate in the forums and suggest updates to our
database via the links at the bottom of every voice actor and production page.

World of Warcraft: Wrath of the Lich King
World of Warcraft: Wrath of the Lich King

Genre: Video Game
Release Date: 2008

Character Actor Episode / Addl. Info
Admiral Barean Westwind Christopher Corey Smith
Algalon the Observer Kyle Hebert
Annhylde the Caller Melodee Spevack
Argent Confessor Paletress Laura Bailey
Arrakoa Dave Mallow
Baron Rivendare Jamieson Price
Bronzebeard Lani Minella
Captain Arnath Spike Spencer
Captain Grondel David Lodge
Commander Kolurg Michael McConnohie
Commander Stoutbeard Jason Miller
Crok Scourgebane Fred Tatasciore
Dalronn Christopher Corey Smith
Dalronn the Controller Christopher Corey Smith
Darion Mograine Taliesin Jaffe
Dead Knight Lani Minella
Devourer of Souls Taliesin Jaffe
Eadric the Pure David Lodge
Erekem Dave Mallow
Ethereal Dave Mallow
Garrosh Hellscream Patrick Seitz
Gatekeeper Krik'Thir Joe J. Thomas
Geist Lani Minella
General Vezak Matthew Mercer
General Vezax Matthew Mercer
Gnome Death Knight Dino Andrade
Gorkun Ironskull David Lodge
Grand Apothecary Putress David Lodge
Halion the Twilight Destroyer Matthew Mercer
Herald Volazj Lani Minella
High Lord Darion Mograine Taliesin Jaffe
High Lord Tirion Fordring Bernard Hill
Hodir Fred Tatasciore
Ichoron Melodee Spevack
Ignis the Furnace Master J.B. Blanc
Ingvar the Plunderer Richard Epcar
Jaina Proudmoore Laura Bailey
King Terenas Menethil Earl Boen
King Ymiron Michael McConnohie
Kologarn Fred Tatasciore
Krick Dino Andrade
Krik'thir the Gatewatcher Joe J. Thomas
Lich King Michael McConnohie
Loken Joe J. Thomas
Lord Jarraxxus Jamieson Price
Lord Marrowgar David Lodge
Mage Lord Urom J.B. Blanc
Mal'Ganis Christopher Corey Smith
Male Vrykul Richard Epcar
Malygos Cam Clarke
Marwyn Liam O'Brien
Meathook Dave Mallow
Mekkatorque Dino Andrade
Mimiron Dino Andrade
Narrator Earl Boen
Overthane Balagarde Matthew Mercer
Overthane Balargarde Matthew Mercer
Prince Arthas Menethil Patrick Seitz
Prince Valanar Jason Miller
Professor Putricide Dino Andrade
Queen Angorboda Melodee Spevack
Rhonin Keith Silverstein
Runemaster Molgeim Jamieson Price
Salramm the Fleshcrafter Christopher Corey Smith
Sartharion Jamieson Price
Sicco Thermaplugg Dave Mallow
Sif Laura Bailey
Sindragosa Lani Minella
Skarvald the Constructor Kevin Delaney
Slad'ran Kevin Delaney
Thalorian Dawnseeker Jason Miller
Thorim Jamieson Price
Troll Priest Snake Kevin Delaney
Tuskarr Adam Bitterman
  Lani Minella
Unburied Monster Dave Fouquette
Uther the Lightbringer Michael McConnohie
Varimathras Jamieson Price
Varos Cloudstrider Kevin Delaney
Vergard the Unforgiven Dave Fouquette
Vrykul Warrior Christopher Corey Smith
Wilfred Fizzlebang Dino Andrade
XT-002 Deconstructor Kevin Delaney
Xevozz Dave Mallow
Yogg-Saron Jamieson Price

© 1996-2020 Dekiru Productions LLC, All Rights Reserved
About :: Terms of Use :: Privacy Policy