VoiceChasers Login :: Register  
Home Database Community Events Shop Help Contact
Please register with us to participate in the forums and suggest updates to our
database via the links at the bottom of every voice actor and production page.

All-New Super Friends Hour, The
All-New Super Friends Hour, The

Genre: Animated Series
Release Dates: 10 September 1977 - 02 September 1978
Voice Director: Wally Burr

Character Actor Episode / Addl. Info
Abominable Snowman Michael Rye "Alaska Peril"
Apache Chief Regis Cordic "The Antidote"
  Michael Rye
Aquaman / Arthur Curry Norman Alden
Atom / Ray Palmer Wally Burr
Batman / Bruce Wayne Olan Soule
Black Vulcan Buster Jones
Boris William Woodson "The Monster of Dr. Droid"
Brunette Scientist Casey Kasem "The Marsh Monster"
Bus Depot Master Wally Burr "The Runaways"
Captain Croner William Woodson "The Whirlpool"
Captain Shark Alan Oppenheimer "The Protector"
Cleazor William Woodson "Will the World Collide?"
Corky Bob Hastings "Joyride"
Crag the Earthor Ted Cassidy "Invasion of the Earthors"
Dictor Casey Kasem "The Mysterious Time Creatures"
Doctor Fright Alan Oppenheimer "Doctor Fright"
Dr. Cranium Alan Oppenheimer "The Brain Machine"
Dr. Droid John Stephenson "The Monster of Dr. Droid"
Dr. Lau Jack Angel "Time Rescue"
Dr. Markham William Woodson "The Man Beasts of Xra"
Dr. Pisces Wally Burr "Attack of the Giant Squid"
Dr. Scat William Woodson "The Brain Machine"
Dr. Taylor Shannon Farnon "The Fifty Foot Woman"
Dr. Xra Shannon Farnon "The Man Beasts of Xra"
Earthor #2 William Woodson "Invasion of the Earthors"
Enforcer Wally Burr "The Enforcer"
First Mate Richard Paul "The Whirlpool"
Freighter Captain John Stephenson "Frozen Peril"
Gentleman Ghost / James Craddock Alan Oppenheimer "Ghost"
Gleek Michael Bell
Green Lantern / Hal Jordan Michael Rye
Gruth Norman Alden "The Ghost"
Hall of Justice Computer Casey Kasem
Hawkgirl / Shayera Hol Shannon Farnon
Hawkman / Carter Hall Jack Angel
Insecta Casey Kasem "Coming of the Antropods"
Jay's Pop William Woodson "Runaways"
Jayna Louise Williams
Jeff Michael Bell "Joyride"
Jules Regis Cordic "The Marsh Monster"
Kalmo Michael Bell "The Mysterious Time Creatures"
Lionex Wally Burr "The Lion Men"
Magda Duval Shannon Farnon "The Marsh Monster"
Manta Regis Cordic "The Whirlpool," "The Water Beast"
Mechanic Michael Bell "The Brain Machine"
Medula Shannon Farnon "The Mind Maidens"
Mr. Thompson Casey Kasem "Doctor Fright"
Mutant William Woodson "Forbidden Power"
Narrator William Woodson
Nemus Regis Cordic "The Invisible Menace"
Newton Domehead William Woodson "The Collector"
Newton Domehead's Daughter Shannon Farnon "The Collector"
Peterson Wally Burr "The Invisible Menace"
Police Chief William Woodson "The Brain Machine"
Police Officer Casey Kasem "The Brain Machine"
  Olan Soule "The Brain Machine"
Professor Comstock William Woodson "Time Rescue"
Professor Dalton William Woodson "Alaska Peril"
Professor Fairweather William Woodson "The Invisible Menace"
Professor Fearo Olan Soule "Will the World Collide?"
Professor Larvey Casey Kasem "Will the World Collide?"
Professor Martinez Regis Cordic "The Water Beast"
Professor Price Jack Angel "Forbidden Power"
Professor Rogers Norman Alden "Will the World Collide?"
Professor Strickland Ross Martin "Tiny World of Terror"
Professor Wong Olan Soule "Tiny World of Terror"
Professor Zarkoff William Woodson "Forbidden Power"
Robin / Dick Grayson Casey Kasem
Rudolph Korloff Henry Corden "The Mummy of Nazca"
Scientist Alan Oppenheimer "Ghost"
Scott Bob Hastings "Handicap"
Sculpin John Stephenson "Frozen Peril"
Secret Four Member #1 Ross Martin "The Secret Four"
Secret Four Member #2 William Woodson "The Secret Four"
Secret Four Member #3 Casey Kasem "The Secret Four"
Sully Michael Bell "The Runaways"
Superman / Clark Kent Danny Dark
Susan Shannon Farnon "Tiger on the Loose"
Tour Guide Casey Kasem "Invasion of the Earthors"
Varko Mike Road "Planet of the Neanderthals"
Vika Henry Corden "Tibetan Raiders"
Wonder Woman / Princess Diana Shannon Farnon
Zan Michael Bell
Zeno Leader Wally Burr "Exploration Earth"

© 1996-2020 Dekiru Productions LLC, All Rights Reserved
About :: Terms of Use :: Privacy Policy