VoiceChasers Login :: Register  
Home Database Community Events Shop Help Contact
Please register with us to participate in the forums and suggest updates to our
database via the links at the bottom of every voice actor and production page.

Bubblegum Crisis Tokyo 2040
Bubblegum Crisis Tokyo 2040

Genre: Anime Series
Release Dates: 08 October 1998 - 31 March 1999
Voice Director: Matt Greenfield

Character Actor Episode / Addl. Info
Brian J. Mason Andy McAvin
Daley Wong Chris Patton
Galatea Laura Chapman
Kusui Lew Temple
Leon McNichol Jason Douglas
Linna Yaminaki Kelly Manison
Mackey Stingray Spike Spencer
Nene Romanova Hilary Haag
Nigel Kirkland John Gremillion
Priscilla C. Asagiri Christine Auten
Quincy Rosencreutz John Swasey
Sylia Stingray Laura Chapman

© 1996-2020 Dekiru Productions LLC, All Rights Reserved
About :: Terms of Use :: Privacy Policy