VoiceChasers Login :: Register  
Home Database Community Events Shop Help Contact
Please register with us to participate in the forums and suggest updates to our
database via the links at the bottom of every voice actor and production page.


Genre: Animated Series
Release Dates: 12 September 1981 - 11 September 1982
Voice Director: Gordon Hunt

Character Actor Episode / Addl. Info
Afid Hank Saroyan
Blitz Steve Spears
Bogg Frank Welker
Deputroll Dolly Jennifer Darling
Deputroll Flake Marshall Efron
Flooky Frank Welker
Grubb Trollmaine Michael Bell
Mayor Lumpkin Paul Winchell
Pixlee Trollsom Jennifer Darling
Sheriff Pudge Trollsom Alan Oppenheimer
Slug William Callaway
Top Troll Frank Welker
(additional voices) Jered Barclay
  Mel Blanc
  Scatman Crothers
  Peter Cullen
  Billie Hayes
  Kenneth Mars
  Don Messick
  Bob Ogle
  Bob Sarlatte
  Marilyn Schreffler
  Hal Smith
  John Stephenson
  Lennie Weinrib
  Alan Young

© 1996-2020 Dekiru Productions LLC, All Rights Reserved
About :: Terms of Use :: Privacy Policy