VoiceChasers Login :: Register  
Home Database Community Events Shop Help Contact
Please register with us to participate in the forums and suggest updates to our
database via the links at the bottom of every voice actor and production page.

Star Trek: 25th Anniversary
Star Trek: 25th Anniversary

Genre: Video Game
Release Date: 1992
Voice Director: Michael McConnohie

Character Actor Episode / Addl. Info
Andrea Preax Terrence Stone
Biabli Robert Towers
Brittany Marata Melodee Spevack
Brother Chubb Kerrigan Mahan
Brother Roberts Terrence Stone
Brother Stephen Robert V. Barron
Captain James T. Kirk William Shatner
Captain Patterson Steve Bulen
Cheever Tom Wyner
Commander Taraz Michael McConnohie
Computer Joyce Kurtz
  Melodee Spevack
Crewman #1 Robert Towers
Dr. Leonard McCoy DeForest Kelley
Elasi Captain Eddie Frierson
Elasi Cereth Steve Bulen
Ensign Bennie Michael Sorich
Ensign Everts Eddie Frierson
Ensign Kiji Dave Mallow
Ensign Pavel Chekov Walter Koenig
Federation Admiral Anthony De Longis
Harry Mudd Tom Wyner
Ies Bredell Mike Reynolds
Kallarax Michael Sorich
Lights Robert Towers
Lt. Buchert Terrence Stone
Lt. Christensen Michael McConnohie
Lt. Commander Montgomery "Scotty" Scott James Doohan
Lt. Ferris Steve Bulen
Lt. Hikaru Sulu George Takei
Lt. Stragey Kerrigan Mahan
Lt. Uhura Nichelle Nichols
Mr. Spock Leonard Nimoy
Narrator Catherine Battistone
Prelate Angiven Doug Stone
Quetzelcoatl Jeff Winkless
Tlaoxac Doug Stone

© 1996-2020 Dekiru Productions LLC, All Rights Reserved
About :: Terms of Use :: Privacy Policy