VoiceChasers Login :: Register  
Home Database Community Events Shop Help Contact
Please register with us to participate in the forums and suggest updates to our
database via the links at the bottom of every voice actor and production page.

Inner Sanctum Mysteries
Inner Sanctum Mysteries

Also Known As: Inner Sanctum
Genre: Radio Series
Release Dates: 07 January 1941 - 05 October 1952

Character Actor Episode / Addl. Info
Announcer Ed Herlihy (1941-1943; Carter's Pills)
  Dwight Weist (1946-1950; Bromo-Seltzer)
Dr. Fresbey Luis Van Rooten "The Shadow of Death"
Dr. Preesing Karl Swenson "Voice on the Wire"
Herman Gault Jackson Beck "Make Ready My Grave"
Mrs. Richards Agnes Moorehead "The Listener"
Professor Jarman Luis Van Rooten "The Man Who Couldn't Die"
Raymond Raymond Edward Johnson (1941-1945)
(lead) Burgess Meredith "Hell Is Where You Find It"
(leading roles) Boris Karloff (1941-1942, seventeen episodes)
  Orson Welles "Death Strikes the Keys," "The Dream," "The Lonely Hearts Killer"
(various leads) Everett Sloane

© 1996-2020 Dekiru Productions LLC, All Rights Reserved
About :: Terms of Use :: Privacy Policy