VoiceChasers Login :: Register  
Home Database Community Events Shop Help Contact
Please register with us to participate in the forums and suggest updates to our
database via the links at the bottom of every voice actor and production page.

Star vs. the Forces of Evil
Star vs. the Forces of Evil

Genre: Animated Series
Release Dates: 19 January 2015 - 19 May 2019
Voice Director: Kelly Ward

Character Actor Episode / Addl. Info
Alfonzo Matt Chapman
Bald Eagle Dee Bradley Baker "Ludo in the Wild"
Beard Deer Fred Tatasciore
Bearicorn Jeff Bennett
Becky Daron Nefcy
Big Chicken Adam McArthur
Brian Stephen Root "Blood Moon Ball"
Brigid Yvette Nicole Brown "Star vs. Echo Creek"
Brittany Wong Minae Noji
Buff Frog / Yvgeny Bulgoyaboff Fred Tatasciore
Cyclist Jeff Bennett "Lobster Claws"
Desk Pixie Hynden Walch "Pixtopia"
Emmitt Fred Tatasciore
Father Time Jim Gaffigan "Freeze Day"
Ferguson Nate Torrence
Foolduke Natalie Palamides
Francis Jeff Bennett
Giant Spider Dee Bradley Baker "Ludo in the Wild"
Giraffe Monster Jeff Bennett
Glossaryck Jeffrey Tambor "Mewberty," "Storm the Castle," "Star's New Wand," "Fetch"
Gustav / Charlie Booth Rob Paulsen "Exchange Student"
Hekapoo Zosia Mamet
Hope Grey Griffin
Jackie Lynn Thomas Grey Griffin
Janna Grey Griffin
Jeremy Birnbaum Joshua Rush
King Pony Head Maurice LaMarche "Party with a Pony," "Royal Pain"
King River Butterfly Alan Tudyk
Lance Lance Revolution Announcer Corey Burton "Party with a Pony"
Laser Puppy Lyon Matthias "Marco Grows a Beard"
Lobster Claws Brian Posehn "Quest Buy," "Lobster Claws"
Ludo Alan Tudyk
Lydia Amy Sedaris "Fetch"
Marco Diaz Adam McArthur
Milly Sparkles Constance Shulman "Mathmagic"
Mina Loveberry Amy Sedaris "Starstruck"
Miss Heinous Jessica Walter "St. Olga's Reform School for Wayward Princesses"
Miss Heinous' Assistant Jeff Bennett "St. Olga's Reform School for Wayward Princesses"
Monster Arm Corey Burton "Monster Arm"
Mr. Candle Dave Allen "Mr. Candle Cares," "Red Belt"
Mr. Diaz Artt Butler
Mrs. Diaz Nia Vardalos
Mrs. Liao Gwendoline Yeo "Fortune Cookies"
Newscaster Grey Griffin "Lobster Claws"
Oskar Greason Jon Heder
Pixie Empress Anna Camp "Pixtopia"
Pixie Taskmaster Danny Woodburn "Pixtopia"
Police Officer Grey Griffin "Star vs. Echo Creek"
Princess Pony Head Jenny Slate
Princess Smooshy Arif S. Kinchen "Sleep Spells"
Princess Star Butterfly Eden Sher
Principal Jeff Bennett
Queen Moon Butterfly Grey Griffin
Quest Buy Sloth Clerks Fred Tatasciore "Quest Buy"
Riddle Sphinx April Winchell "Quest Buy"
Sabrina Backintosh Daron Nefcy
Salty Barnacle Waitress Grey Griffin "The Banagic Incident"
Sea Serpent John DiMaggio "Star vs. Echo Creek"
Sensei Nick Swardson "Monster Arm"
Skullnick Dee Dee Rescher
Square Eddie Deezen "Party with a Pony"
  Maurice LaMarche "Party with a Pony"
StarFan13 Daron Nefcy
Toffee Michael C. Hall
Tom Rider Strong
Willoughby Mayim Bialik "Fetch"
(additional voices) Dee Bradley Baker
  Eric Bauza
  Natalie Coughlin
  Abby Elliott
  Scott Menville
  Jim Pirri
  Brent Popolizio
  Cindy Robinson
  Lloyd Sherr
  Kari Wahlgren
  Kelly Ward
  Dave Wittenberg
  Keone Young

© 1996-2020 Dekiru Productions LLC, All Rights Reserved
About :: Terms of Use :: Privacy Policy