VoiceChasers Login :: Register  
Home Database Community Events Shop Help Contact
Please register with us to participate in the forums and suggest updates to our
database via the links at the bottom of every voice actor and production page.

Golan the Insatiable
Golan the Insatiable

Genre: Animated Series
Release Date: 23 November 2013

This show first appeared as 15 minute episodes as part of FOX's "Animation Domination High-Def" block. It later gained it's own half-hour TV series on May 31, 2015 with a retelling of the series.

Character Actor Episode / Addl. Info
Alexis Beekler Rachel Butera
Carole Beekler Maria Bamford
Dylan Beekler Mary Mack (2013)
  Aubrey Plaza (2015-)
Dylan Beekler's Backpack Udo Kier "Pilot"
Go-Go Knudsen Cree Summer
Golan the Insatiable Worm Miller (2013)
  Rob Riggle (2015-)
Keith Knudsen Sr. Ken Marino
Kruung John DiMaggio "Pilot"
Mackenzie B Abbey McBride (2013)
  Tara Strong (2015)
Mayor of Oak Grove John DiMaggio (2015-)
  Worm Miller (2013)
Mrs. Budnick Kaitlyn Robrock
Richard Beekler Matthew Silverstein

© 1996-2020 Dekiru Productions LLC, All Rights Reserved
About :: Terms of Use :: Privacy Policy