VoiceChasers Login :: Register  
Home Database Community Events Shop Help Contact
Please register with us to participate in the forums and suggest updates to our
database via the links at the bottom of every voice actor and production page.


Genre: Animated Film
Release Date: 04 March 2016
Official Website: http://movies.disney.com/zootopia

Character Actor Episode / Addl. Info
Angry Moose John DiMaggio
Angry Mouse Melissa Goodwin Shepherd
Angry Taxpayer Phil Johnston ("My tax dollars pay your salary!")
Assistant Mayor Bellwether Jenny Slate
Bonnie Hopps Bonnie Hunt
Bucky Oryx-Antlerson Byron Howard
Chief Bogo Idris Elba
Doug Ramses Rich Moore
Dr. Madge Honey Badger Katie Lowes
Duke Weaselton Alan Tudyk
Finnick Tom Lister, Jr.
Flash Raymond S. Persi
Frantic Pig Josh Dallas
Fru Fru Leah Latham
Gareth the Sheep Madeleine Curry
Gary the Arctic Wolf David Thibodeau
Gazelle Shakira
Gideon Grey Phil Johnston
Hippo Kid Madeleine Curry
Jaguar Kid Actuary Jackson Stein
Jerry Jumbeaux Jr. John DiMaggio
Jesse John DiMaggio
Judy Hopps Ginnifer Goodwin
Judy Hopps (young) Della Saba
Jumbeaux's Café Female Patron Fabienne Rawley
Junior Ranger Scout Bully #1 Jackson Stein
Junior Ranger Scout Bully #2 Pace Paulsen
Landlady Dharma Armadillo Josie Trinidad
Larry the Timber Wolf Rich Moore
Mayor Leodore Lionheart J.K. Simmons
Mouse Foreman John Lavelle
Mr. Big Maurice LaMarche
Mrs. Otterton Octavia Spencer
Muzzled Wolf Criminal Zach King
Nangi Gita Reddy
Nick Wilde Jason Bateman
Nick Wilde (young) Kath Soucie
Officer Clawhauser Nate Torrence
Officer Higgins Raymond S. Persi
Officer McHorn Mark Smith
Peter Moosebridge Peter Mansbridge
Polar Bear Drill Sergeant Fuschia!
Priscilla Kristen Bell
Pronk Oryx-Antlerson Jared Bush
Renato Manchas Jesse Corti
Sharla the Sheep Madeleine Curry
Stu Hopps Don Lake
Travis Byron Howard
Woolter John DiMaggio
Yax Tommy Chong
ZNN Snow Leopard Anchor Fabienne Rawley
(additional voices) Terri Douglas
  David Kohut

© 1996-2020 Dekiru Productions LLC, All Rights Reserved
About :: Terms of Use :: Privacy Policy