VoiceChasers Login :: Register  
Home Database Community Events Shop Help Contact
Please register with us to participate in the forums and suggest updates to our
database via the links at the bottom of every voice actor and production page.

Xyber 9: New Dawn
Xyber 9: New Dawn

Also Known As: Saban's Xyber 9: New Dawn
Genre: Animated Series
Release Dates: 25 September 1999 - 08 April 2007

This show originally aired on FOX until it was cancelled after 10 episodes. The remaining 12 episodes aired on Toon Disney in 2007 as part of it's Jetix lineup.

Character Actor Episode / Addl. Info
Anakonda Nika Futterman
Captain Montand Tom Kane
Honk Frank Welker
Ikira Chris Marquette
Jack Jason Marsden
King Renard Tim Curry
Machestro Tony Jay
Mick Quinton Flynn
Princess Roselyn Jolie Jenkins
Queen Tatania Dominique Jennings
Willy Rodney Saulsberry
Xyber 9 Rene Auberjonois
(additional voices) Obba Babatunde
  Gregg Berger
  Victor Brandt
  Phil Buckman
  Brian George
  Jennifer Hale
  David Jeremiah
  Kerrigan Mahan
  Tony Pope
  Bumper Robinson
  Neil Ross
  Kim Strauss
  Keith Szarabajka
  Jim Ward
  Tom Wyner

© 1996-2020 Dekiru Productions LLC, All Rights Reserved
About :: Terms of Use :: Privacy Policy