VoiceChasers Login :: Register  
Home Database Community Events Shop Help Contact
Please register with us to participate in the forums and suggest updates to our
database via the links at the bottom of every voice actor and production page.

Courage the Cowardly Dog
Courage the Cowardly Dog

Genre: Animated Series
Release Dates: 1999 - 2002
Voice Director: Peter Fernandez

Character Actor Episode / Addl. Info
Benton Tarentella Peter Fernandez "Everyone Wants to Direct," "Angry Nasty People"
Courage the Cowardly Dog Marty Grabstein
Di Lung Tim Chi Ly
Dr. Vindaloo Paul Schoeffler
Eustace Bagg Arthur Anderson (2002)
  Herman López (Spanish (Latin American))
  Lionel Wilson (1999-2001)
Freaky Fred Paul Schoeffler "Freaky Fred"
Goose God Paul Schoeffler "The Gods Must Be Goosey"
Katz Paul Schoeffler
King of Flan Jorge Pupo "The King of Flan"
LeQuack Paul Schoeffler
Little Muriel Kath Soucie "Little Muriel"
Little Toe Arnold Stang "The Clutching Foot"
Ma Bagg Billie Lou Watt
Mama Bird Linda Lavin "Watch the Birdies"
Monk Arnold Stang "The Forbidden Hat of Gold"
Muriel Bagg Thea White
Precious, Wonderful, Adorable, Lovable Duckling Arnold Stang "The Precious, Wonderful, Adorable, Lovable Duckling"
Robot Randy Peter Fernandez "Robot Randy"
Shirley the Medium Mary Testa
Snowman Paul Schoeffler "The Snowman Cometh," "Snowman's Revenge"
The Computer Simon Prebble
The Duck Brothers Will Ryan "The Duck Brothers"
The Great Fusilli Jim Cummings "The Great Fusilli"
The Magic Tree of Nowhere Fred Melamed "The Magic Tree of Nowhere"
The Spirit of the Harvest Moon Fred Melamed "The House of Discontent"
The Stitch Sisters Fran Brill "The Quilt Club"
Vustavockvavock Jurius Arnold Stang
(additional voices) Bob Bottone (1999-2001)
  Max Casella (2002)
  Kevin Conway
  Alan Cumming (2002)
  Todd Cummings (2000-2001)
  George Hall
  Paul Hecht
  J.R. Horne (2002)
  Peter Francis James (2000-2001)
  Tom McKeon
  Ron McLarty (2000-2002)
  Michael Moran (2000-2001)
  David O'Brien (2002)
  Dennis Predovic
  Gerrianne Raphael (2002)
  Antonia Rey Castro (2002)
  Andre Sogliuzzo (2000-2001)
  Todd Stashwick (2000-2001)
  Allen Swift (1999-2000)
  Yul Vazquez (2000-2001)
  B.J. Ward (2001)
  Ruth Williamson

© 1996-2020 Dekiru Productions LLC, All Rights Reserved
About :: Terms of Use :: Privacy Policy