VoiceChasers Login :: Register  
Home Database Community Events Shop Help Contact
Please register with us to participate in the forums and suggest updates to our
database via the links at the bottom of every voice actor and production page.

Irresponsible Captain Tylor
Irresponsible Captain Tylor

Genre: Anime Series
Release Date: 1993

Character Actor Episode / Addl. Info
Admiral Susumu Fuji Ross Charap
Azalyn Lisa Ortiz
Azalyn's Father Josh Mosby
Betty Carol Jacobanis
Captain Ru Dom Josh Mosby
Captain Tylor Crispin Freeman
Dr. Kitaguchi Steven Hickox (Episodes 3-4)
  Stuart Zagnit (Episodes 5-11, 14-15, 17-26)
Harold Katori Ted Lewis
Harumi Nakagawa Carol Jacobanis
Karl Byorn Andressen Joe Dopico
  Hiroyuki Shibamoto (Japanese)
Kojiro Sakai Buddy Woodward
Kyon Hwa Kim Jill Seifers
Makato Yamamoto Michael Alston Baley
Miranda Amy Howard Wilson "The Rules of Being 16" (OVA)
Prime Minister Wang Nathan Price
Rakuram Do Donan Henry Tenney
Recruitment Ad Girl Rachael Lillis (Episodes 1, 24)
Sesshu Mifuni Robert O'Gorman
Shia Has Veronica Taylor
UPSF Recruiter Steven Hickox (Episode 1)
Yuriko Star Rachael Lillis (Episodes 2-15, 17-26)
Yutta Lonawer Steven Hickox (Episode 1)
  Stuart Zagnit (Episodes 16-17, 20-22)

© 1996-2020 Dekiru Productions LLC, All Rights Reserved
About :: Terms of Use :: Privacy Policy